2018 Catalog

Catholic Purchasing Services 580 Washington Street Newton, MA 02458

CustomerAccount Number

LOT F

Please share this catalog with a colleague or contact us if you want more copies.

SAVE ON OVER 100 , 000 PRODUCTS!

INSTITUTIONAL COMMODITY SERVICES (ICS) THE ICS TEAM www.NYICS.org

MANAGEMENT:

Theresa Cullen-Seidel, Executive Director 646-794-2735/theresa.cullen-seidel@nyics.org

Fernando Alves, Director of Finance 646-794-2625/fernando.alves@nyics.org

CALL 646-794-2600

SALES:

Deacon Peter Stamm, Area Director 646-794-2632/dcn.peter.stamm@nyics.org Albany, Connecticut, Queens, Brooklyn

Magdoline Messieha, Sales Representative 646-794-2615/magdoline.messieha@nyics.org

Staten Island, Manhattan

Bronx, Albany

FAX 212-838-7311

Bob O’Neill, Sales Representative 845-323-6978/robert.oneill@nyics.org

James Seidel, Sales Representative 845-304-5592/james.seidel@nyics.org

Bronx, Westchester, Rockland, Orange, Putnam,

Camden, Newark

Dutchess, Ulster, & Sullivan counties

WEBSITE www.NYICS.org

PRODUCT MANAGERS:

Kevin Sullivan

Peter Burrows

646-794-2613/kevin.sullivan@nyics.org

646-794-2630/peter.burrows@nyics.org Non-Liturgical Items and Supplies

Liturgical Items and Supplies

SPECIAL SERVICES:

Consider us for every purchase!

COPIERS (Sales, Leases)

Elizabeth Molina, Equipment Coordinator 646-794-2617/elizabeth.molina@nyics.org

James Seidel, Manager

845-304-5592/james.seidel@nyics.org

AUTOMOTIVE (Sales, Leases, Service)

Sal Ervolino

Michael Chapman

Church Products Spring 2018

516-658-6009/sal@trinityautomotive.com Brooklyn, Queens, Rockville Centre, Albany

917-748-4902/michael@trinityautotwo.com Manhattan, Bronx, Westchester, Staten Island

Made with FlippingBook - Online catalogs